[News|Audio] Taetiseo releases first mini-album, ‘Twinkle’!

The anticipation and interest in Girls’ Generation‘s first-ever sub-unit Taetiseo has been explosive to say the least, so it’s no surprise that fans will be pouring over the long-last release of the trio’s first mini-album that was released today!

As yesterday’s song previews revealed, the mini-album ‘Twinkle‘ contains seven tracks, which validate Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun‘s powerful vocal talents with a variety of song styles. From the slow-tempo “Baby Steps” to the funky “OMG” (does anyone else get the “Chocolate Love” nostalgia?), these ladies have certainly stepped things up with this mini-album.

Take a listen below!

01. Twinkle

02. Baby Steps

03. OMG (Oh My God)

04. Library

05. Goodbye, Hello

06. Love Sick

07. Checkmate

Credit: allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Girls’ Generation

%d bloggers like this: