[News] CNBLUE to release their “MTV Unplugged” on DVD

via tokyohive:

On January 31st Korean group CNBLUE performed a premium live “MTV Unplugged” at the Billboard Live Tokyo.  A DVD of their live will be available this summer.

The DVD will be released on June 27th and contain 12 songs from their acoustic set, which is a MTV tradition when doing an unplugged show. The first press of the DVD will come with a live CD as a special favor.

Check out the track list after the jump!

< CNBLUE ‘MTV Unplugged’ >

1.Let’s Go Crazy
2.Now or Never
3.Mr.KIA(Know It All)
4.Try again,Smile again
5.Rain of Blessing
6.Teardorops in the rain
8.In My Head
9.I don’t know why
11.The Way part1~one time~

Source: barks
Credit: allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


Girls’ Generation

%d bloggers like this: